Contact Us

Please contact the appropriate department below. If we are busy helping another customer, please leave us a voicemail or email us and we will get back to you within 24 hours: 

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Ken Callahan, Director of Technical Services, Phone: 626-206-4063, Email: Ken.Callahan@zopec.com

SALES INQUIRIES: (SEE MAP)

  1. Southeast US, Puerto Rico, and International: Dr. Jose LLana, M.D., Executive V.P. of Sales, Phone: 305-968-0088, Email: Jose.LLana@zopec.com
  2. Northeast US, Alaska, Hawaii: Bridgette Field, Director of Corporate Accounts, Phone: 763-639-6812, Email: Bridgette.Field@zopec.com
  3. Central US: Janean Kelly, Director of National Accounts, Phone: 612-578-5007, Email: Janean.Kelly@zopec.com
  4. Northwest US: Ron Lind, Director of National Accounts, Phone: 208-866-7870, Email:Ron.Lind@zopec.com
  5. Southwest US: Steve Murphy, Director of National Accounts, Phone: 650-270-3887, Email: Steve.Murphy@zopec.com

 

To Order, Please Use Email Below: (will be processed the same business day before noon CST):

Orders@zopec.com

Zopec Medical Coprorate Headquarter:

10044 Flanders CT NE, Suite 300, Blaine, MN 55449, USA. Phone: 763-639-6812, Email: info@zopec.com

You Can Also Enter Information Below and We Will Get Back To You

.