Contact Us

CUSTOMER SERVICE and TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

Email: info@zopec.com

Phone: 626-206-4063

 

ZOPEC MEDICAL CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS:

10044 Flanders CT NE, Suite 300, Blaine, MN 55449, USA.

Email: info@zopec.com

Phone: 763-639-6812

 

BUSINESS ORDERS, PLEASE EMAIL TO:

Orders@zopec.com

 

SALES INQUIRIES for DEALERS / HOSPITALS and CLINICS /  BUSINESSES / SCHOOLS / GOVERNMENT: (SEE MAP)

  1. Northeast US: Domenic Bartolo, Director of National Accounts, Phone: 516-702-3640, Email: Domenic.Bartolo@zopec.com
  2. Southeast US, Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, and International: Bridgette Field, Director of Corporate Accounts, Phone: 763-639-6812, Email: Bridgette.Field@zopec.com
  3. Central US: Janean Kelly, Director of National Accounts, Phone: 612-578-5007, Email: Janean.Kelly@zopec.com
  4. Northwest US: Ron Lind, MBA, RRT, Director of National Accounts, Phone: 208-866-7870, Email: Ron.Lind@zopec.com
  5. Southwest US: Steve Murphy, Director of National Accounts, Phone: 650-270-3887, Email: Steve.Murphy@zopec.com

 

 

You Can Also Enter Information Below and We Will Get Back To You As Soon As Possible:

.